Happy Mother’s Day!!

20140511-074726.jpg

Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to my mom and to Mimi and to all of the mothers in our family. I hope you enjoy your day with your families. No inspirational text needed, you guys are the greatest and no words can justify that.

Five (of the many) reasons why I love being a mother:

1. Motherhood is challenging, and I love a great challenge.

2. Motherhood is hugs and kisses from my girls.

3. Motherhood is a privilege.

4. Motherhood is rewarding.

5. Motherhood is love.

Five things that I need to improve as a mother:

1. Do better on everything.

2. Make more time.

3. Be more patient.

4. Relax.

5. Understand that not every win is good thing and that not every failure is a bad thing.

 

Leave a Reply

